Sunday, December 25

The soul of the season is a Gift



I adore these stills from these short videos chronicling the Savior's birth & young life. I am so thankful for the Gift that was bestowed upon this world in Jesus Christ. This post by Shawni Eyre Pothier also helps to put everything about what this season means into perspective for me. It closes: 

"May we all remember to be still enough to remember not only that tiny babe born in Bethlehem all those years ago, but [also] the living, adult Christ [...] throughout the whole year." - Shawni Eyre Pothier

I wish you and yours the most happiest of Christmases.

6 comments:

  1. Beautiful images, I love this post. Beautiful video.
    I hope your holidays are peaceful and you get to spend them next to the people you love.
    Happy Holidays!

    ReplyDelete
  2. chanel handbags, http://www.chanelhandbags-outlet.co.uk/
    the north face jackets, http://www.thenorthfacejacket.us.com/
    canada goose outlet, http://www.canadagoose.us.org/
    the north face outlet store, http://www.thenorthfaceoutletstores.org/
    ugg boots, http://www.uggboot.com.co/
    oakley sunglasses, http://www.oakleysunglasses-outlet.us.com/
    hermes bags, http://www.hermesbags.co.uk/
    oakley sunglasses, http://www.oakleysunglasseswholesale.in.net/
    vans shoes, http://www.vans-shoes.cc/
    coach outlet store, http://www.coach-outlet-store.us.com/
    coach outlet canada, http://www.coachoutletcanada.com.co/
    coach outlet, http://www.coachoutletstoreonline.in.net/
    the north face uk, http://www.thenorthfaces.org.uk/
    nike air max uk, http://www.nikeairmaxshoes.org.uk/
    ray ban sunglasses, http://www.raybansunglass.us.com/
    kobe shoes, http://www.kobeshoes.us/
    nike free, http://www.nikefreerunning.org/
    tory burch outlet, http://www.toryburchoutletonline.in.net/
    ugg boots, http://www.uggbootscheap.eu.com/
    designer handbags, http://www.designerhandbags.us.com/
    cheap wedding dresses, http://www.cheap-weddingdresses.net/
    michael kors outlet, http://www.michaelkorsoutletonlinestores.us.com/
    air jordan 4, http://www.airjordan4.org/
    fitflop, http://www.fitflop.in.net/
    the north face outlet, http://www.northface-outlet.cc/
    soccer jerseys, http://www.soccerjerseys.us.com/
    air max 90, http://www.airmax90.us.com/
    swarovski jewelry, http://www.swarovski.in.net/
    1007maoqiuyun

    ReplyDelete
  3. Coach Outlet http://www.coachstoreoutlet.us.org

    Christian Louboutin Shoes http://www.christianlouboutinshoe.eu.com

    Valentino Shoes http://www.valentinoshoes.eu.com

    Michael Kors Outlet http://www.michaelkorsoutlet.us.org

    Coach Factory Outlet http://www.coachfactoryoutlet.us.org

    Coach Outlet Online http://www.coachoutletonlinestore.us.org

    Coach Purses http://www.coachpurse.us.com

    Kate Spade Outlet http://www.katespadefactoryoutlet.us.com

    Toms Shoes http://www.toms-shoes.name

    Hermes Belts http://www.hermesbelts.us.org

    Louis Vuitton http://www.louisvuitton-outletstores.us.com

    Fendi Handbags http://www.fendibelt.us.com

    Giuseppe Shoes http://www.giuseppezanotti.eu.com

    Michael Kors Outlet http://www.michael-kors-outlet.us.com

    Stephen Curry Shoes http://www.stephencurryshoes.us.com

    Salomon Shoes http://www.salomonshoes.eu.com

    North Face Outlet http://www.northfacesoutlet.in.net

    Coach Outlet http://www.outletcoach.in.net

    North Face Outlet http://www.northfacesoutlet.us.com

    Burberry Outlet http://www.burberryoutletstore.us.org

    North Face Outlet http://www.north-faceoutlets.in.net

    North Face Jackets http://www.outletnorthface.in.net

    Skechers Shoes http://www.skechersshoes.us.com

    Toms Outlethttp://www.tomsoutletstore.us.org

    North Face Outlet http://www.northfacestoreoutlet.us.org

    Nike Air Max http://www.nikeoutlet.us.org

    Nike Hoodies http://www.nikehoodies.us.com

    Marc Jacobs Handbags http://www.marcjacobshandbags.name

    Marc Jacobs Outlet http://www.marcjacobsoutletstore.us.com

    Jimmy Choo Shoes http://www.jimmy-chooshoes.us.com

    Jimmy Choos http://www.jimmychoos.in.net

    Burberry Belt http://www.burberrybelt.us.com

    Louis Vuitton Belt http://www.louisvuitton-belt.com

    Salvatore Ferragamo http://www.ferragamo-belt.us.com

    Marc Jacobs Handbags http://marcjacobshandbagsoutlet.blog.com

    Lululemon Outlet http://www.lululemonsoutlet.us.com

    True Religion Outlet http://www.truereligion-outlets.in.net

    Tommy Hilfiger http://www.tommyhilfigeroutlet.us.com

    Michael Kors Outlet http://www.outletmichaelkors.eu.com

    Coach Outlet http://www.outletcoach.eu.com

    Red Bottoms http://www.redbottom.in.net

    Kevin Durant Shoes http://www.kevindurantshoes.us.org

    New Balance Outlet http://www.newbalanceoutlet.in.net

    Adidas Outlet http://www.adidasoutlet.in.net

    Coach Outlet Online http://www.coachoutlet-online.eu.com

    Stephen Curry Jersey http://www.stephencurryjersey.us.com

    Vans Outlet http://www.vansoutlet.us.com

    Ralph Lauren Outlet http://www.ralphlauren-outletstore.in.net

    True Religion Outlet http://www.true-religionoutlets.in.net

    ED Hardy Outlet http://www.edhardyoutlet.in.net

    North Face Outlet http://www.northfaceoutlet.eu.com

    UGG Outlet http://www.uggoutlet.us.org

    UGG Outlet http://www.outletugg.in.net

    North Face Outlet http://www.northface--outlet.us.com

    Ugg Boots Sale http://www.uggbootssale.in.net

    UGGS For Women http://www.uggsforwomen.us.com

    Skechers Go Walk http://www.skechersgowalk.us.com

    Adidas Yeezy Boost http://www.adidasyeezyboost.in.net

    Adidas Yeezy http://www.adidasyeezy.us.com

    Adidas NMD http://www.adidas-nmd.us.org

    Coach Outlet http://www.coachoutletinc.us.com

    ReplyDelete